All Saints Blackbutt South — Faith Communities of Adamstown, Cardiff and Kotara

SACRAMENTAL DATES 2017 / 2018

CONFIRMATION 

Cardiff - Wednesday 16th May 2018 7pm

Adamstown - Thursday 17th May 2018 7pm

Kotara - Friday 18th May 2018 7pm

 

CONFIRMATION PROGRAM FOR 2018 

 
ACTIVITY ADAMSTOWN CARDIFF KOTARA

Confirmation

1st Session  - Including Mass

Sunday 6th May 2018

8.30am/Mass 9.30am

Sunday 6th May 2018

8.30am/Mass 9.30am

 

Saturday 5th May 2018

4.30pm/Mass 5.30pm

 

 

Confirmation

2nd Session - Including Mass

Combined Celebration at Kotara

Combined Celebration at Kotara

Saturday 12th May - Mothers Day Celebration

4.30pm - 6.30pm (Combined Celebration for all 3 Communities)

EUCHARIST PROGRAM FOR 2018

 

Eucharist

1st Session - Including Mass

Sunday 3rd June 2018

8.30am/Mass 9.30am

Sunday 3rd June 2018 (Feast of St Kevin) 8.30am/Mass 9.30am

Saturday 2nd June 2018

4.30pm/Mass 5.30pm

Eucharist

2nd Session - Including Mass

Sunday 17th June 2018

8.30am/Mass 9.30am

Sunday 17th June 2018

8.30am/Mass 9.30am

Saturday 16th June 2018

4.30pm/Mass 5.30pm

 

 

Please note that the sessions have been condensed from 4 weeks to 2 weeks for each sacrament but the sessions are each one hour in duration. It is important that all sessions and Masses are attended as we welcome your family into our Faith Community.

PARISH OFFICE – Located at St Kevin’s Cottage

230 Main Road
CARDIFF NSW 2285
Phone: 4954 0977
Fax: 4956 7168
Email: asbsparish@mn.catholic.org.au

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 233, CARDIFF NSW 2285
Secretaries:
Louise Byron and Anna Bojkowski
Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9.00am – 3.00 pm
(Closed 12 noon till 1pm)